A Survey of the Liturgical year

On this page, you see a table with a survey of the liturgical year in 2020. If you want to see another year, or change the selected options for Epiphany, Ascension or Corpus Christi, please change the fields below.

  • Year:
  • The Epiphany of the Lord on:
  • The Ascension of the Lord on:
  • The Body and Blood of Christ on:

Once you have selected the options above, press (once) this button:

2020: a Survey

Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God Wednesday 01 Jan 2020
The Season of Christmas
Epiphany of the Lord Monday 06 Jan 2020
The Season of Christmas
Baptism of the Lord Sunday 12 Jan 2020
Ordinary Time (1st to 7th week)
Ash Wednesday Wednesday 26 Feb 2020
The Season of Lent
Palm Sunday Sunday 05 Apr 2020
Holy Week
Holy Thursday Thursday 09 Apr 2020
Good Friday Friday 10 Apr 2020
Easter Sunday 12 Apr 2020
The Season of Easter
Ascension of the Lord Thursday 21 May 2020
The Season of Easter
Pentecost Sunday 31 May 2020
Ordinary Time (9th week)
The Most Holy Trinity Sunday 07 Jun 2020
Ordinary Time (10th week)
The Body and Blood of Christ Thursday 11 Jun 2020
Ordinary Time (10th and 11th week)
The Sacred Heart of Jesus Friday 19 Jun 2020
Ordinary Time (11th to 33th week)
Christ the King Sunday 22 Nov 2020
Ordinary Time (34th week)
First Sunday of Advent Sunday 29 Nov 2020
The Season of Advent
Christmas Friday 25 Dec 2020
The Season of Christmas

This page has been generated on 25 January 2020, in 0 second(s).